Dear Coach/Member,

Please see below listing of nominees for the upcoming KBI Awards Night on Saturday 11th January @ Lucan Spa Hotel!

Kickboxing Ireland awards night for junior and senior athletes that outshone through out the 2019 kickboxing season nationally and internationally.
Tickets €35 (pre-order only, limited numbers)

This event is open to “ALL KBI MEMBERS” and friends to attend with three course dinner and music afterwards!


The Annual KBI Awards and Social Night will be held on January 11 th. 2020 in the Lucan Spa Hotel.

Tickets: €35 To order tickets for the event email to Aine.

Payment of tickets must be to: Allied Irish Bank, 26 Stephen St., Sligo
Account name: Collooney Kickboxing Club, K.B.I. Awards Night
Sort Code. 93-72-58
Account no. 25864192
IBAN no. IE67AIBK93725825864192

ENSURE to put name/club name as narrative
IMPORTANT: All tickets must be paid in advance, (no cash collected on awards night) to above account.
All tickets MUST be paid on by January 1st 2020 (to give hotel guaranteed numbers) So Order and Pay for your tickets Early to avoid disappointment


Junior girls Points Club
Aoife Bailey TMA
Eadoin McCrave TMA
Jodie Browne TMA

Older cadet girls Points Club
Sarah Cassidy TMA
Nora Walsh Sligo MAI

Younger cadet boys Points Club
PJ Scanlon Collooney
Kyle Moore KFMA
Zack Lamari BMA
Arnas Rancas BMA

Younger cadet girls Points Club
Sarah O Sullivan BMA
Lucy Conlon Oates Collooney
Kaitlin Knight LMA

CH M Point Fighting Club
Edward Comerford LMA
Sam O Toole TMA
Aranas Orlovas BMA
Emmett Bailey TMA

CH F Point Fighting Club
Zoe Hicks ION

FC, LK, K1 boys Club
Zak Riddell KKC
Adam Ludlow BKG
Taylor Heffernan BMA Cork

Light contact junior boys Club
Luke McCann HMA
Ian O Flynn West Cork KB
Cornel Petliuc Coookstown MAI
Aidan Kerr CMA

Junior girls light/kick light Club
Dayna Walsh Red Star
Robyn McDonnell Red Star
Jordan Doran Red Star
Nazreen Flannery Red Star
Niamh Ryan KKC
Grainne Begley West Cork KB

Older cadet girls light/Kick Light Club
Nora Walsh Sligo MAI
Zara Jones TMA
Jennifer Fox IMKA

Older cadet boys Light/Kick Light Club
Padraig Hagan Cookstown MAI
Cialam Dowdall TMA
Nate Kelly TMA

Junior boys kick light Club
Ian O Flynn West Cork KB
Luc Cronin West Cork KB
Gearoid Debarbouille West Cork KB

Youngest/Younger cadet forms/weapons girls Club
Leah Kiernan SKMAA
Maya Quinn Rank 1
Amy Ledwidge SKMAA

Youngest/Younger cadet boys forms/weapons Club
Jake Carroll SKMAA

Older cadet girls forms/weapons Club
Heidi McLoughlin SKMAA
Sarah Cassidy SKMAA

Older cadet boys forms/weapons Club
Billy Mc Lawrence Rank 1
Max Lennon TMA

Junior boys forms/weapons Club
Max Millar SKMAA

Danny Mc Laurance Rank1
JJ Battell SKMAA

Jessica Grant SKMAA

Women FC, LK, K1 Club
Cara Mc Laughlin Hitman
Carol Coughlan Total Kickboxing
Amy Wall KKC
Deidre Begley West Cork Mugendo

Men FC. LK, K1 Club
Malachy McDonnell Hitman
Gary McDonnell Hitman
Eoin Glynn Grasp
Aaron O Reilly KKC
Damien Darker Elite Kickboxing
Jake Riddell KKC
Donininik Piecaba KKC

Women Points Club
Nicole Bannon TMA
Keri Browne TMA
Trina Fitzpatrick Spartan
Lea Farrell TMA

Mens Points Club
Conor McGlinchey TMA
Stephen Jones TMA
Emmett O Doherty Phoenix FS

Mens Continuous/Kick Light Club
Tony Stephenson West Cork Mugendo
Brendan Kenny W-Tiger

Women Continuous/Kick Light Club
Lily De La Cour West Cork Mugendo

Vets Men Club
Nicky Tracey BMA
Paul Coffey MIKO
Terry Bradley Elite MA

Female Vets Club
Aine Conlon Collooney

Coach’s Choice (Athlete with Distinction)
Nathan Clarke